Cat (catmint) wrote in spacedchallenge,
Cat
catmint
spacedchallenge

Reminder

If you're planning to enter an icon for the Spaced 1x03 competition, you must post your entry by 7:00PM EST Friday.

And if you're not on the East Coast, your entry is due Friday by:

Central - 6:00PM
Mountain - 5:00PM
Pacific - 4:00PM
UK - Midnight


I hope we get a few more entries this week!!!
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments